Coming up

Oct
17

Tue. 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Oct
18

Wed. 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Oct
19

Thu. 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Oct
21

Sat. 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Oct
26

Thu. 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Subscribe

Do you want to receive occasional emails about upcoming shows at the Odd Fellows Hall? Then sign up here. Don't worry, we'll never sell or distribute your address to anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Name:
Email:

Upcoming events

 

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 - Wed, Jan 17, 2018

  • Hits:347 (Date: Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:432 (Date: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:474 (Date: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:266 (Date: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:314 (Date: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:168 (Date: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:310 (Date: Wed, Nov 1, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:204 (Date: Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:260 (Date: Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:7 (Date: Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:285 (Date: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:301 (Date: Thu, Nov 16, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:305 (Date: Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:199 (Date: Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:218 (Date: Thu, Nov 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:271 (Date: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:277 (Date: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:124 (Date: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:273 (Date: Tue, Dec 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:346 (Date: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019