Coming up

Aug
24

Thu. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sep
6

Wed. 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sep
13

Wed. 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep
14

Thu. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sep
19

Tue. 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Subscribe

Do you want to receive occasional emails about upcoming shows at the Odd Fellows Hall? Then sign up here. Don't worry, we'll never sell or distribute your address to anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Name:
Email:

Upcoming events

 

Sun, Mar 19, 2017 - Mon, Jun 19, 2017

  • Hits:456 (Date: Sat, Jun 17, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:384 (Date: Thu, Jun 15, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:402 (Date: Wed, Jun 14, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:328 (Date: Thu, Jun 8, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:371 (Date: Wed, Jun 7, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:182 (Date: Sat, Jun 3, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Coastside Adult Community Center, 925 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019
  • Hits:290 (Date: Sat, May 27, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Independent Order of Odd Fellows Cemetery, 230 San Mateo Road, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:358 (Date: Thu, May 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:920 (Date: Sat, May 20, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:432 (Date: Thu, May 18, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:370 (Date: Wed, May 17, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:283 (Date: Tue, May 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:332 (Date: Thu, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:484 (Date: Wed, May 10, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:135 (Date: Wed, May 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:348 (Date: Wed, May 3, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:534 (Date: Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:312 (Date: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:133 (Date: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:522 (Date: Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019