Coming up

Dec
16

Sat. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Dec
19

Tue. 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Dec
20

Wed. 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Dec
21

Thu. 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Dec
23

Sat. 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Subscribe

Do you want to receive occasional emails about upcoming shows at the Odd Fellows Hall? Then sign up here. Don't worry, we'll never sell or distribute your address to anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Name:
Email:

Upcoming events

 

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 - Fri, Oct 13, 2017

  • Hits:544 (Date: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:559 (Date: Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:193 (Date: Sat, Oct 7, 2017)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:537 (Date: Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:112 (Date: Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:101 (Date: Tue, Oct 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:32 (Date: Sat, Sep 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:484 (Date: Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:0 (Date: Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:718 (Date: Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:482 (Date: Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:522 (Date: Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:944 (Date: Sat, Sep 16, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Volcano Lodge No. 25, , Volcano, CA
  • Hits:203 (Date: Sat, Sep 16, 2017)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:626 (Date: Thu, Sep 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:707 (Date: Wed, Sep 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:425 (Date: Wed, Sep 6, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:22 (Date: Sat, Aug 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:0 (Date: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:364 (Date: Wed, Aug 16, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019