Coming up

Aug
24

Thu. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sep
6

Wed. 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sep
13

Wed. 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sep
14

Thu. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Sep
19

Tue. 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Subscribe

Do you want to receive occasional emails about upcoming shows at the Odd Fellows Hall? Then sign up here. Don't worry, we'll never sell or distribute your address to anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Name:
Email:

Upcoming events

 

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 - Tue, Dec 19, 2017

  • Hits:201 (Date: Tue, Sep 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:262 (Date: Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:415 (Date: Thu, Sep 21, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:223 (Date: Thu, Sep 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:42 (Date: Sat, Sep 30, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:257 (Date: Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:7 (Date: Sat, Oct 7, 2017)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:183 (Date: Wed, Oct 11, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:223 (Date: Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:7 (Date: Sat, Oct 14, 2017 - Sun, Oct 15, 2017)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:168 (Date: Tue, Oct 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:247 (Date: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:274 (Date: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:3 (Date: Sat, Oct 21, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:216 (Date: Thu, Oct 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:172 (Date: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:254 (Date: Wed, Nov 1, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:159 (Date: Wed, Nov 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:213 (Date: Thu, Nov 9, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:239 (Date: Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019