Coming up

Feb
21

Wed. 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Feb
22

Thu. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb
24

Sat. 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Feb
26

Mon. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar
3

Sat. 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Subscribe

Do you want to receive occasional emails about upcoming shows at the Odd Fellows Hall? Then sign up here. Don't worry, we'll never sell or distribute your address to anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Name:
Email:

Upcoming events

 

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 - Tue, Feb 13, 2018

  • Hits:153 (Date: Thu, Feb 8, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:553 (Date: Wed, Feb 7, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:143 (Date: Thu, Jan 25, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:151 (Date: Thu, Jan 18, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:571 (Date: Wed, Jan 17, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:62 (Date: Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:130 (Date: Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:623 (Date: Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:573 (Date: Wed, Jan 3, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:91 (Date: Thu, Dec 28, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:378 (Date: Sat, Dec 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:156 (Date: Thu, Dec 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:517 (Date: Wed, Dec 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:26 (Date: Tue, Dec 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:382 (Date: Sat, Dec 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:40 (Date: Thu, Dec 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:22 (Date: Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:434 (Date: Wed, Dec 6, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:53 (Date: Thu, Nov 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:21 (Date: Tue, Nov 21, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019