Coming up

Feb
21

Wed. 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Feb
22

Thu. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb
24

Sat. 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Feb
26

Mon. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Mar
3

Sat. 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Subscribe

Do you want to receive occasional emails about upcoming shows at the Odd Fellows Hall? Then sign up here. Don't worry, we'll never sell or distribute your address to anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Name:
Email:

Upcoming events

 

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 - Mon, May 14, 2018

  • Hits:374 (Date: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:149 (Date: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:574 (Date: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:151 (Date: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:316 (Date: Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:5 (Date: Mon, Feb 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:91 (Date: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:542 (Date: Wed, Mar 7, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:124 (Date: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:64 (Date: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:94 (Date: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:73 (Date: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:65 (Date: Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:489 (Date: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:116 (Date: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:49 (Date: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:459 (Date: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:68 (Date: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:99 (Date: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:52 (Date: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019