Coming up

Jan
25

Thu. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb
7

Wed. 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Feb
8

Thu. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Feb
14

Wed. 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Feb
17

Sat. 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Subscribe

Do you want to receive occasional emails about upcoming shows at the Odd Fellows Hall? Then sign up here. Don't worry, we'll never sell or distribute your address to anyone, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Name:
Email:

Upcoming events

 

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 - Fri, Jul 13, 2018

  • Hits:401 (Date: Wed, Apr 18, 2018)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:1 (Date: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:437 (Date: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:3 (Date: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:23 (Date: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:487 (Date: Wed, May 2, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:9 (Date: Wed, May 9, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:25 (Date: Thu, May 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:6 (Date: Sat, May 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events
    Attendees 0
    Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:4 (Date: Tue, May 15, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:405 (Date: Wed, May 16, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:26 (Date: Thu, May 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:3 (Date: Sat, May 26, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:291 (Date: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:9 (Date: Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:18 (Date: Thu, Jun 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:4 (Date: Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:276 (Date: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:14 (Date: Thu, Jun 28, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
    Calendar: Member events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019
  • Hits:265 (Date: Wed, Jul 4, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
    Calendar: Public events Half Moon Bay Odd Fellows Hall, 526 Main Street, Half Moon Bay, California 94019